Swede Dreamz ABBA Tribute Band - Forthcoming UK Tour Dates

Swede Dreamz ABBA Tribute BandForthcoming Dates

Here's a selection of forthcoming UK show dates.  Please contact venues direct for ticket requirements. Venue conditions of booking apply and tickets may be subject to booking fee(s).

Keep up-to-date via both Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, subscribe to our free email Newsletter.


HARROGATE

Saturday 03/03/2018
HARROGATE
Nidd Hall Hotel
Telephone: 0330 100 9774

WEBSITE


OLLERTON, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

Friday 06/04/2018
OLLERTON, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
Thoresby Hall
Telephone: 0330 100 9774

WEBSITE


LOWESTOFT

Sunday 08/04/2018
LOWESTOFT
Gunton Hall Coastal Village
Telephone: 0330 100 9774

WEBSITE


BIRMINGHAM

Saturday 14/04/2018
BIRMINGHAM
The Great Barr Hotel
Telephone: 0121 357 1141

WEBSITE


HAYLING ISLAND, HAMPSHIRE

Saturday 21/04/2018
HAYLING ISLAND, HAMPSHIRE
Sinah Warren Coastal Hotel
Telephone: 0330 100 9774

WEBSITE


DUMFRIES

Thursday 26/04/2018
DUMFRIES
Theatre Royal
Telephone: 01387 254209

WEBSITE


KIRKCALDY, FIFE

Friday 27/04/2018
KIRKCALDY, FIFE
Dean Park Hotel
Telephone: 01592 261635

WEBSITE


STOURBRIDGE

Saturday 05/05/2018
STOURBRIDGE
The River Rooms
Telephone: 01384 397177

WEBSITE


GATESHEAD

Sunday 06/05/2018
GATESHEAD
Gateshead Beer & Music Festival
Telephone: 0191 420 0207

WEBSITE


BLAIRGOWRIE

Saturday 12/05/2018
BLAIRGOWRIE
The Angus Hotel
Telephone: 01250 872455

WEBSITE


LOWESTOFT

Sunday 20/05/2018
LOWESTOFT
Gunton Hall Coastal Village
Telephone: 0330 100 9774

WEBSITE


STOURBRIDGE

Saturday 08/09/2018
STOURBRIDGE
The River Rooms
Telephone: 01384 397177

WEBSITE


STOURBRIDGE

Saturday 01/12/2018
STOURBRIDGE
The River Rooms
Telephone: 01384 397177

WEBSITE


Never miss another update. Remember to join us on both Facebook and Twitter or subscribe to our free email Newsletter service.